Daily Archives: May 24, 2011

Cuchi Cuchi: The Grand Video Finale!

It’s been a Cuchi Cuchi week here at Julie Sterling Photography, but I can’t help myself! I am so obsessed with this place, from the glamorous vintage outfits to the delicious food and tasty cocktails to the stylish decor and the friendly and fabulous wait staff. I would seriously live at Cuchi Cuchi if I could! I feel so lucky to have spent so much time at this restaurant for this project.

And now, the grand finale of said project, my Cuchi Cuchi video!

This was my first experience with professional audio equipment and putting something together in FinalCutPro. New software is always a fun learning experience! Layering interview tracks and music and coordinating photos was challenging, but fun, and I’m really happy with the result. I hope you enjoy watching (and go eat at Cuchi Cuchi – I know I will be there again as soon as I possibly can!)!

… And darlings, have a fabulous night!

3 Comments

Filed under Architecture, Art, Boston, Fashion, Food