Holiday Sisters

I have the best job there is: what could be better than hanging out with adorable kids? For me, not much. I had a wonderful time with K. (age 2.5) and her brand new baby sister S. (age 4 weeks) recently. K. is so excited to be a big sister! She is a ball of energy, but she took breaks to cuddle, hug, and kiss S. So sweet!

S. is the chillest baby I’ve seen in a long time. She was happy to just hang out with us as we posed her. I think she’s mesmerized by her big sister’s antics!

This is such a joyful family – I loved spending a Sunday morning with them in their home. We got both formal and informal family portraits. Delightful!

Happy holidays, K. and S. (and Mom and Dad)! You are too much fun. I hope to see you all again soon!

1 Comment

Filed under Babies, Kids, Portraits

One response to “Holiday Sisters

  1. Pingback: Sisters in the Fall! | Julie Sterling

Leave a comment