Newborn Baby V – Seattle

Last fall, I photographed a wonderful family for the holidays, and this summer, I got to help welcome their newest addition, Baby V! Here she is, just six days old, and perfect. Big brother Z doesn’t quite know what to make of her yet, but being the sweetheart he is, I’m sure they’ll soon be fast friends. Baby V was so well-behaved, I couldn’t believe it. Even during her first bath, she hardly made a peep. It was almost enough to give me baby fever again myself … I mean, seriously, what an angel! Take a peek …

juliesterlingphoto_seattle-newborn_0005

juliesterlingphoto_seattle-newborn_0004

juliesterlingphoto_seattle-newborn_0001

juliesterlingphoto_seattle-newborn_0003

juliesterlingphoto_seattle-newborn_0002

juliesterlingphoto_seattle-newborn_0006

juliesterlingphoto_seattle-newborn_0007

Leave a comment

Filed under Babies, Portraits

Leave a Reply

