Los Angeles Family Holiday Photos

I was thrilled to get an email from an old friend, a woman I spent five months in Spain with almost a decade ago. I was even happier when she told me she had married the boyfriend who had visited her in Spain (just as I eventually married my then-boyfriend, too!) and they now lived in Los Angeles with their one-year-old daughter. Since I am always going back and forth to LA to visit my family, we were able to make a plan for me to take their family photos during my December visit! It was wonderful to see them all again and meet their little girl. She is a cutie-pie, as you can see:

juliesterlingphoto_Family-Holiday-LA_0

juliesterlingphoto_Family-Holiday-LA_0001

juliesterlingphoto_Family-Holiday-LA_0003

juliesterlingphoto_Family-Holiday-LA_0004

juliesterlingphoto_Family-Holiday-LA_0005

juliesterlingphoto_Family-Holiday-LA_0002

juliesterlingphoto_Family-Holiday-LA_0008

juliesterlingphoto_Family-Holiday-LA_0006

We made sure to take a few photos of Mom and Dad alone, too (with an adoring onlooker peering through the glass doors!) – it’s always important to remember yourselves as a couple, even in your new roles, right?

juliesterlingphoto_Family-Holiday-LA_0007

Here’s to old friends! Happy holidays!

Leave a comment

Filed under Babies, California, Kids

Leave a Reply

